PAC Member Info


Showing 36 items
NameDistrictEmailOffice Cell/OtherAddress
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDistrictEmailOffice Cell/OtherAddress
Waski, Rick Adams-Friendship waski_r@afasd.net (608) 339-3213 ext: 1015  201 W. 6th St. Friendship 53934 
Boxx, Dan Almond-Bancroft dboxx@abschools.k12.wi.us (715) 366-2941 ex: 418  1336 Elm St. Almond 54909 
Greb, Bill Auburndale bgreb@aubschools.com (715) 652-2117 ex: 1545  10564 School Ave. Auburndale 54412 
Mueller, Lori Baraboo lmueller@barabooschools.net (608) 355-3950 ex: 1010  423 Linn St. Baraboo 53913 
Raymond, Timothy Cambria-Friesland traymond@cfsdwi.org (920) 348-5548 ex: 279  410 E. Edgewater Cambria 53923 
Biehl, Jeremy CESA 5 biehlj@cesa5.org (608) 745-5410 (920) 344-6279 626 E. Slifer St. Portage 53901 
Deuman, Annette Columbus adeuman@columbus.k12.wi.us (920) 623-5950  200 W School St. Columbus 53925 
Garrow, Michael Fall River mgarrow@fallriver.k12.wi.us (920) 484-3333 x. 227  150 Bradley St. Fall River 53932 
Dyb, David Iola Scandinavia dybd@iola.k12.wi.us (715) 445-2411  450 Division St. Iola 54945 
Pursell, Chuck Lodi pursech@lodischoolswi.org (608) 592-1051  115 School St. Lodi 53555 
Wells, Dee Marshfield wells@marshfield.k12.wi.us (715) 387-1101 ex: 5  1010 E. Fourth St. Marshfield 54449 
Weymouth, Christine Mauston cweymouth@maustonschools.org (608) 847-5451 ex. 6; 7  510 Grayside Ave. Mauston 53948 
Brown, B. Lynn Montello blbrown@montello.k12.wi.us (608) 297-7617  222 Forest Lane Montello 53949 
Gierach, Larry Necedah lgierach@necedahschools.org (608) 565-2256 ex: 120 SAA Representative 1801 S. Main, Necedah 54646 
Whitmore, Terry Nekoosa terry_whitmore@nekoosa.k12.wi.us (715) 886-8000  600 S. Section Nekoosa 54457 
Birr, Dennis New Lisbon birr@newlisbon.k12.wi.us (608) 562-3700 ex: 1522  500 S. Forest New Lisbon 53950 
Knitt, Gus Pardeeville knitgu@pasdwi.org (608) 429-2153 ex: 213 WASDA Representative 120 S. Oak, Pardeeville 53954 
Figueroa, Rodney  Pittsville figuerod@pittsville.k12.wi.us  (715) 884-6694 ex: 215  5459 Elementary Ave., Suite 2, Pittsville 54466 
Poches, Charles Portage pochesc@portage.k12.wi.us (608) 742-4879 ex: 4124  305 E. Slifer St. Portage 53901 
Cronan, Kyle Port Edwards cronaky@pesd.k12.wi.us (715) 887-9000 ex: 101  801 Second St. Port Edwards 54469 
Shappell, Matthew Poynette mshap@poynette.k12.wi.us (608) 635-4347 ex: 200  108 N. Cleveland, Poynette 53955 
Santacroce, Sam Princeton samsant@princeton.k12.wi.us (920) 295-6571 ex: 1526  604 Old Green Lake Rd. Princeton 54968 
Knudson, Kevin Randolph knudsonk@rsdwi.org (920) 326-2427 ex: 1602  110 Meadowood Dr. Randolph 53956 
Benson, Tom Reedsburg tbenson@rsd.k12.wi.us (608) 524-2401 ex: 2006  501 K St. Reedsburg 53959 
McGuire, Mark Rio mcguire@rio.k12.wi.us (920) 992-3141 ex: 119  411 Church St. Rio 53960 
Christianson, Marc Rosholt machrist@rosholt.k12.wi.us (715) 677-4542  346 W. Randolph, Rosholt 54473 
Thompson, Cliff Sauk Prairie Cliff.Thompson@saukprairieschools.org (608) 643-5980  213 Maple St. Sauk City 53583 
Gerlach, Craig Stevens Point cgerlach@pointschools.net (715) 345-5444  1900 Polk St. Stevens Point 54481 
Raabe, Dennis Tomorrow River draabe@amherst.k12.wi.us (715) 824-5521 ex: 230  357 N. Main St. Amherst 54406 
Marinack, Anthony Tri County anthonymarinack@tcpenguin.net (715) 335-6366 ex: 1000  409 S. West St. Plainfield 54966 
Nyen, Greg Waupaca gnyen@waupacaschools.org (715) 258-4121 ex: 6003  515 School St. Waupaca 54981 
Kasuboski, Jeffrey Wautoma kasuboskij@wautoma.k12.wi.us (920) 787-7112 ex: 1301  556 S. Cambridge, Wautoma 54982 
Eyerly, John Westfield eyerlyj@westfield.k12.wi.us (608) 296-2107 ex: 1011  N7046 Cty Rd M, Westfield 53964 
Hayes, Craig Wild Rose hayesc@wildroseschools.org (920) 622-4203 ex: 1402  600 Park Ave. Wild Rose 54984 
Slack, Terry Wisconsin Dells tslack@sdwd.k12.wi.us (608) 254-7769 ex: 6026  811 Cty Hwy H WI Dells 53965 
Dickmann, Colleen Wisconsin Rapids colleen.dickmann@wrps.net (715) 424-6701 ex: 1001  510 Peach St. WI Rapids 54494 
Showing 36 items